CLIENT REFERENCE LIST

CLIENT CONTACT NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Universal Technical Institute Glenn Hilley 2202 W. Taft Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407-240-2422 Ext. 21135
Email: GHilley@uti.edu
CBRE Kevin Hoover 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 2100
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-404-5018
Email: Kevin.Hoover@cbre.com
C4 Architecture Clark Stranahan
135 W. Central Blvd. Suite 340
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-363-6136 Ext. 201
Email: CStranahan@c4architecture.com
Commercial Management, Inc. Lou Wingate 6220 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Suite 163
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-851-4500
Email: Louw@cmaorlando.com
DCT Industrial Todd Watson 9025 Boggy Creek Road, Unit 1
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-816-8400
Email: TWatson@dctindustrial.com
Whitley Capital, LLC Stephen Whitley 1230 Lakeview Drive
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407-383-5706
Email: Whitley2020@gmail.com
Sorensen Moving & Storage Co., Inc. Scott Sorensen 2663 Tradeport Drive, Unit 100
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-543-0298
Email: SSorensen@sorensenmayflower.com
Cite Partners Brittany  Mead 100 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-930-1810
Email: Brittany.Mead@citepartners.com
Cite Partners Wilson McDowell 100 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-930-1801
Email: Wilson.McDowell@citepartners.com